Etusivu

  Ajankohtaista

  Hallitus

  Yhdysjäsenet

  Jäsensivut

 

Yhdysjäsenet 2012 - 2014

Yhdysjäsenet
UUDENMAAN PIIRI

Sari Tampio
Tuusulan kunta
keskusvarasto
Hyryläntie 13 A
04300 TUUSULA
GSM 040 - 3143 711
sari.tampio@tuusula.fi


VARSINAIS-SUOMEN PIIRI

Liisa Sinkkonen
Kaarinan kaupunki, terveyskeskus varasto
Voivalantie 5
20780 KAARINA
puh 02 - 588 4903
GSM 050 - 537 2192
liisa.sinkkonen@kaarina.fi

HÄMEEN PIIRI

Avoinna






SATAKUNNAN PIIRI

Kimmo Nordström
Satakunnan shp:nlogistiikkakeskus
Linjatie 2
28430 Pori
GSM 044 - 538 4942 kimmo.nordstrom@satshp.fi


PIRKANMAAN PIIRI

Martti Mäensivu
Sastamalan kaupunki/Sosiaali-
ja terveyspalvelut
Harjukatu 1
38200 SASTAMALA
GSM 050 - 550 1169
martti.maensivu@sastamala.fi

 
KESKI-SUOMEN PIIRI

Rauno Nieminen
Jämsän seudun th:n ky/
Jokilaakson sairaala
Sairaalantie 11
42120 JÄMSÄ
puh 014 - 717 3304
rauno.nieminen@jamsa.fi


POHJANMAAN PIIRI

Pirjo Ulfves
Kristiinankaupungin perusturvakeskus
Lapväärtintie 6
64100 Kristiinankaupunki
puh 06 - 221 8460
GSM 040 - 718 3460
pirjo.ulfves@krs.fi

ITÄ-SUOMEN PIIRI

Tuula Savolainen
Niuvanniemen sairaala
Keskusvarasto
70240 KUOPIO
puh 02 - 95 242 295
tuula.savolainen@niuva.fi

OULUN PIIRI

Kaisa Melantie
Peruspalveluyhtymä Kallio
Kirkkotie 4
84100 YLIVIESKA
puh 08 - 419 5306
kaisa.melantie@kalliopp.fi


LAPIN PIIRI

Sari Korteniemi
Os Pellon terveyskeskus
Ahjotie 4-6
95700 Pello
sari.korteniemi@pello.fi